Erewhon is establishing an editorial board. This is an ongoing process – further announcements soon. I’d like to thank the following for volunteering their expert services in the field of New Zealand literature. I look forward to working with them.

David Howard, poet, scholar and co-founder of Takahē magazine, is author of The Incomplete Poems (2011) and one of the established voices in contemporary NZ poetry. His various awards include the Robert Burns Fellowship (2013).

Timothy Jones, Lecturer in English at Victoria University of Wellington, has written on Frank Sargeson and other New Zealand authors, and is on the editorial board of the Journal of New Zealand Literature.

Mark Williams, Professor of English at VUW, has published extensively on New Zealand literature since the 1980s and edited several major anthologies. He also serves on the boards of numerous scholarly journals.